Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

About the Board

Jude Makulec headshot

Board President

Jude Makulec 
​815-633-6818  |  ​judemakulec@gmail.com

Subdistrict D
Subdistrict map & legal description

Term expires: 2023

Mandated Training

 

Find your Subdistrict

First page of the PDF file: RPS_SubDistricts-SchoolsMap
Tim Rollins headshot

Board Vice President

Tim Rollins
​815-987-8910  |  tim@rollins4rockford.com

Subdistrict B
Subdistrict map & legal description

Term expires​: 2023

Mandated Training

 

June Stanford headshot

Board Secretary

June Stanford
815-489-7318  |  June.Stanford@rps205.com
 

Subdistrict G
Subdistrict map & legal description

Term expires: 2023

Mandated Training

 

Photo of Denise Pearson

Board Member

Denise Pearson
872-256-4023 |  Denise.pearson@rps205.com

Subdistrict A
Subdistrict map & legal description

Term expires: 2023

Mandated Training

 
Photo of Kamrin Muhammad

Board Member

Kamrin Muhammad
815-513-8247  |  Kamrin.Muhammad@rps205.com
 

Subdistrict C
Subdistrict map & legal description

Term expires: 2023

David Seigel headshot

Board Member

David Seigel
​815-608-3636  |  ​david.seigel@rps205.com

Subdistrict E
Subdistrict map & legal description

Term expires: 2023

Mandated Training

 

 
 
Michael Connor headshot

Board Member

Michael Connor 
815-505-7809  |  michael.connor@rps205.com

Subdistrict F
Subdistrict map & legal description

Term expires: 2023

Mandated Training