Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

Board of Education Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Committee of the Whole
-
501 7th Street - 3rd Floor Board Room, Rockford, IL 61104
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Regular Board Meeting
-
501 7th Street, Third Floor Board Room, Rockford, IL 61104
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
501 7th Street, Third Floor Board Room, Rockford, IL 61104
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3