Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Regular Board Meeting
-
501 7th Street, Rockford, IL - 3rd Floor Board Room
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Committee of the Whole Meeting
-
501 7th Street, 3rd Floor Board Room, Rockford, IL 61104
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Regular Board Meeting
-
501 7th Street, Third Floor Board Room, Rockford, IL 61104
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Regular Board Meeting
-
501 7th Street, Rockford, IL - 3rd Floor Board Room
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Committee of the Whole Meeting
-
501 7th Street, 3rd Floor Board Room, Rockford, IL 61104
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
  • Athletics
  • Board of Education
  • District Events
  • Fine Arts
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Upcoming Career Fairs