Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

Calendar

March 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 28
District Elementary School Choir Rehearsal
-
Eisenhower Middle School Choir Room
Whitehead Elementary School Third and Fourth Grade Program
-
Whitehead Elementary School
Regular Board Meeting
-
501 7th Street, Third Floor Board Room, Rockford, IL 61104
Wed, Mar 1
Mandatory Orientation: Barbour Kindergarten Lottery
Barbour, 1506 Clover Avenue
Mandatory Orientation: Montessori PreK Lottery
Montessori, 2021 Hawthorne Drive
District-Wide Mariachi Band Rehearsal
-
Thurgood Marshall Middle School Band Room
Notice of Quorum: Transform Rockford
-
Nordlof Center, 118 N. Main St., Rockford, IL 61101
Sat, Mar 4
Kindergarten Enrollment Extravaganza
-
Welcome Center, 501 7th St.
Sun, Mar 12
Notice of Quorum: Unitarian Universalist Church
-
4848 Turner Street, Rockford, IL 61107
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Mandatory Orientation: Montessori PreK Lottery
Montessori, 2021 Hawthorne Drive
District Elementary School Choir Rehearsal
-
Eisenhower Middle School Choir Room
Bloom 2nd and 3rd Grade Concert
-
Bloom Elementary School
Mandatory Orientation: Barbour Kindergarten Lottery
Barbour, 1506 Clover Avenue
Regular Board Meeting
-
501 7th Street, Third Floor Board Room, Rockford, IL 61104
Wed, Mar 15
All-City: High School Art
-
Rock Valley College
Mandatory Orientation: Barbour Kindergarten Lottery
Barbour, 1506 Clover Avenue
Mandatory Orientation: Montessori PreK Lottery
Montessori, 2021 Hawthorne Drive
District-Wide Mariachi Band Rehearsal
-
Thurgood Marshall Middle School Band Room
Thu, Mar 16
Rockford Youth Chorus Rehearsal
-
Eisenhower Middle School Choir Room
Notice of Quorum: Pilgrim Baptist Church
-
1703 South Central Avenue, Rockford, IL 61102
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
District Elementary School Choir Rehearsal
-
Eisenhower Middle School Choir Room
Regular Board Meeting
-
501 7th Street, Third Floor Board Room, Rockford, IL 61104
Wed, Mar 29
District-Wide Mariachi Band Rehearsal
-
Thurgood Marshall Middle School Band Room
Thu, Mar 30
Rockford Youth Chorus Rehearsal
-
Eisenhower Middle School Choir Room
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
  • Athletics
  • Board of Education
  • District Events
  • Fine Arts
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Upcoming Career Fairs