Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

Bus Routes Not Running

Find the Unavailable Bus Routes

Find the schedule below or use the calendar to find your school’s unavailable bus routes.

Sort by school: Click the blue funnel button on the top right of the calendar.

May 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

 

Become a Bus Driver!